ECOS Logo

SEARCH
Members Only
Alumni Corner
About ECOS
Contact Us

 
   
     

About ECOS

Overview
Mission & Vision
Message from Director
Staff
Officers & Membership
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us

Environmental Council of the States
444 N. Capitol St. NW
Suite 445,
Washington, DC 20001

Tel. 202-624-3660
Fax. 202-624-3666

 

ECOS Focus Areas

Select to see ECOS media specific committees and related materials.

 

Contact ECOS

The Environmental Council of the States

50 F Street NW

Suite 350

Washington, DC 20001

Phone: 202-266-4920

Fax: 202-266-4937

Staff Contacts

Air Committee: Tom Tyler - ttyler @ ecos.org or 202-266-4921

Compliance Committee: Tom Tyler - ttyler @ ecos.org or 202-266-4921

Cross Media Committee: Carolyn Hanson - chanson @ ecos.org or 202-266-4924

E-Enterprise: Beth Graves - bgraves @ ecos.org or 202-266-4923

ERIS: Carolyn Hanson - chanson @ ecos.org or 202-266-4924

Exchange Network: Greg McNelly - gmcnelly @ ecos.org or 202-266-4930

Executive Committee: Alexandra Dapolito Dunn - adunn @ ecos.org or 202-266-4929

General Inquiries: Layne Piper - lpiper @ ecos.org or 202-266-4928

ITRC: Anna Willett Benton - awillett @ ecos.org or 202-266-4933

Planning Committee: Beth Graves - bgraves @ ecos.org or 202-266-4923

Waste Committee: Lia Parisien - lparisien @ ecos.org or 202-266-4931

Water Committee: Alexandra Dapolito Dunn - adunn @ ecos.org or 202-266-4929

* required fields
First Name
Last Name
* Email
* Comments